Staff - Life Orientation

   Prof Julialet Rens

  Deputy Director (PC) and Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1893
  Julialet.Rens@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus
  BA, HDE, BEdHons, MEd, PhD
   Life Orientation, Life skills, Diversity, Values, HIV and AIDS Education

   Dr Lettie Botha

  Subject Group Leader and Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4462
  Lettie.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G40, Potchefstroom Campus
  BEd, BEd(Hons), MEd
  Life orientation

   Dr Carmen Joubert

  Deputy Subject Group Leader and Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3096
  Carmen.Joubert@nwu.ac.za
  Building A16, Office 128, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  PhD of Philosophy: Education Psychology, MEd of Arts: Psychology, PGCE, B.PSYCH-4 year degree
  Psychological Counselling

   Dr Corlia Twine

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2149
  Corlia.Twine@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G67, Potchefstroom Campus
  BEd, BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  Aggression, Violence, Residence traditions, Cultural agility; Learning Agility; inclusive student culture

   Dr Pieter Swarts

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4895
  Pieter.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 139, Potchefstroom Campus
  Phd
   Life Orientation

   Dr Hannelie Louw

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2875
  Hannelie.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G35, Potchefstroom Campus


   Dr Isabel Payne-van Staden

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2427
  Isabel.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G12, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Educational Psychology, Learner Support, Inclusive Education and Life Orientation

  Mrs Charlene Engelbrecht

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2090
  Charlene.Engelbecht@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2I, Office G71, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng


  Ms Nelly Motaung

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1714
  Nelly.Motaung@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G26, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom