Occupational Health and Safety Sub-Committee

Banner

The purpose of the sub-committee is to ensure that the internal structures function effectively. 

The Occupational Health and Safety sub committee reports to the DVC Potchefstroom campus.

 

  Prof Maryna Reyneke

  Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning
  +27 18 299 1857
  maryna.reyneke@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Room G12, Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD
  Assessment; English Language across the Curriculum

  Ms Florrie Makaku

  OHS Representative : Building B5
  +27 (0) 18 852 2208
  Florrie.Makaku@nwu.ac.za
  Building B5, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Mr Hilton Visagie

  OHS Representative : Building B5 and Computer Lab
  +27 (0) 18 2 4716
  Hilton.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G31, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Mr Johan Liebenberg

  OHS Representative : Building C4
  +27 (0) 18 299 1890
  Johan.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding C4, Office G07, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Mr Johannes Jacobus (Kobus) Jordaan

  OHS Representative: Building B9, B13, Block C3A, B and C
  +27 (0) 18 299 2993
  Kobus.Jordaan@nwu.ac.za
  Building C3B, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Mr Jonathan Nyebeleza

  OHS Representative : Building C6c Library
  +27 (0) 18 299 1578
  12938327@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6c, Office G53, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Keshmeeta De Klerk

  OHS Representative : Building C5 Laboratory
  +27 (0) 18 299 4273
  34370145@nwu.ac.za
  Building C5, Office G01A, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Lebohang Molapo

  OHS Coordinator and Representative : Building B10
  Tel: +27 (0) 18 299 1857
  36464325@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G12, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Maggie Jasson

  OHS Representative : Building C6 1st Floor
  +27 (0) 18 299 4652
  11726407@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G31, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Monica Moruri

  OHS Representative : Building C6 2nd Floor
  +27 (0) 18 299 4776
  monica.moruri@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G255B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Naledi Mtshweni

  Occupational Health Nursing Practitioner
  +27 (0)18 299 4368
  40649083@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 (Campus clinic), Room G25, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Mr Thembisile Tekani

  OHS Representative : Building C7
  +27 (0) 72 470 6080
  24113956@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G28, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Theresa Malebe

  OHS Representative: Building C4
  +27 (0)18 299 1766
  28181557@nwu.ac.za
  Building C4, Room G03, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom


  Ms Zandile Sompa

  Safety Coordinator
  +27 (0)18 299 2165
  Zandile.Sompa@nwu.ac.za
  Building H3, Room G02, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom