Staff - Technology in Education

  Mr Arno Combrinck

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2714
  arno.combrinck@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G04, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, HED (Tech) (NWU), BEd Hons (NWU)

  Mr Joop Oosthuizen

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1868
  joop.oosthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G06, Potchefstroom Campus
  HED Technica, B.Ed Hons, M.Ed in Ed Law
  Educator and workplace security, school infrastructure and school safety

  Dr Coenraad Jurgens

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2685
  coenraad.jurgens@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G03, Potchefstroom Campus
  HED (Tech), BEd Hons, MEd, , PhD
  Sports Law, Education Law, School Discipline, Workshop Policies

  Mr Abbie Mulaudzi

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4473
  abbie.mulaudzi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G02, Potchefstroom Campus
  STD (TECHNICAL- RMTC), ACE(Education Management - UP), ACE(Technology Education - NWU), BEd Honours Technology Education(UJ) en MEd (NWU) in proses

  Mr Pieter Kruger

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3125
  pieter.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 17, Office G02, Vanderbijlpark Campus


  Dr Andrew Mutsvangwa

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2257
  andrew.mutsvangwa@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G198, Mahikeng Campus
  BSc (Ed), MSc, DEng

  Mr Jan Kruger

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3065
  Jan.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 17, Office G04, Vanderbijlpark campus
  BEd honns, MEd

  Mr Kobus Havenga

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1869
  kobus.havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, HED, BEd Hons, MEd (NWU)

  Mr Benjamin Seleke

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2058
  benjamin.seleke@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus
  Dip in Ed (ERCE) , ACE (UFS) , BEdHons (UFS), MEd (UFS) and PhD (NWU) in progress
  Curriculum and didactic: Curriculum Studies and GET Technology Education

  Dr Adri du Toit

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4320
  dutoit.adri@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G18, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc (Home Economics), HED, MEd, PhD
  Curriculum & Pedagogy of Consumer Studies entrepreneurship education and Technology Education

  Dr Gerrie Benadé

  Lecturer: Technology Education
  +27 18 299 4235
  gerrie.benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G04, Potchefstroom Campus
  HED (Sec) , Technical Diploma, BEd Hons, MEd, PhD
  Mechanical Technology; Civil Technology; Technical Drawings; RSPR. Hons BEd; MEd guidance; Self-Directed Learning; Problem-based Learning

  Dr Albert Kemp

  Lecturer: Technology Education
  +27 18 299 4234
  albert.kemp@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G05, Potchefstroom Campus
  BEd, BEd Hons, MA, PhD
  Engineering Graphics and Design; 2D/3D CAD; 3D Printing/Scanning