Staff - Natural Sciences Education

  Ms Fatima de Abreu

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3083
  fatima.raymakers@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 122, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  HED, BSc Hons

  Mr Francois Minnie

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3074
  23512326@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 113, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  B.Sc; B.Sc Honns; HED; M.Ed

  Ms Hanli du Plooy

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4294
  hanli.duplooy@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G28, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, BSc Honns (PU for CHE), PGCE (NWU)

  Ms Helen Thomas

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2279
  helen.thomas@nwu.ac.za
  Mahikeng Campus


  Ms Irene Muller

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3097
  12765074@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding 11A, Office 108, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  B Sc Ed, B Ed Honn; M Env Man

  Dr James Varughese

  Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
  +27 18 285 2068
  james.varughese@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G05, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, MSc, PhD
  Physics

  Mr Jan Kruger

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3065
  jan.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 17, Office G04, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  HED, BEd Hons

  Ms Kgomotsego Samuel

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2856
  kgomotsego.samuel@nwu.ac.za
  Mahikeng Campus


  Dr Mpho Mosabala

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2808
  28073177@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G206, Mahikeng Campus
  PhD, MSc Ed., BSc Hons Ed.& BSc Ed

  Dr Nico Morabe

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4597
  nico.morabe@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G52, Potchefstroom Campus


  Ms Susan Segwe

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2927
  16956702@nwu.ac.za
  Mahikeng Campus


  Dr Donnavan Kruger

  Temporary Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
  +27 18 299 4322
  donnavan.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G20, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD
  Ethnozoology; Quantitative Research Methods

  Prof Neal Petersen

  Deputy School Director: School of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education
  +27 18 299 1906
  neal.petersen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G21, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc Ed, BSc Hons, FDE, MPhill, PhD
  Life Sciences Education; Cooperative Learning; Qualitative Researcher

  Prof Washington Dudu

  Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation; Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2833
  washington.dudu@nwu.ac.za
  Building G, Office G196, Mahikeng Campus
  Dip.Ed., BEd, MSc.Ed, PhD
  Teacher Education; Science Education; Indigenous Knowledge Systems

  Dr Lounell White

  Senior Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
  +27 18 299 4293
  lounell.white@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G25, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, HED, BA Hons, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD
  Communities of Practice; Life Sciences Education

  Dr Anitia Lubbe

  Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
  +27 18 299 4323
  12080454@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G24, Potchefstroom Campus
  BSc, BSc Hons, PGCE, MEd, PhD
  Implementation of Cooperative Learning; Implementation of Cooperative Base Groups; Using Cooperative Learning to enhance SDL; Self-Directed Learning