Staff - Education Management and Leadership

  Prof Connie Zulu

  Sub-Area Leader: Discipline
  +27 18 389 2435
  connie.zulu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G16, Mahikeng Campus
  BA ( Ed) MA (Applied Linguistics) MA(Ed Admin), DEd ( Ed management)
  Educational leadership/management, Applied Linguistics, Mixed Methods Research methodology

  Ms Anitha Jansen van Vuuren

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4598
  12575410@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G46, Potchefstroom Campus


Dr Arrie van Wyk

  Dr Arrie van Wyk

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4584
  arrie.vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G53, Potchefstroom
  BA(HDE), BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  Change and resistance to change in schools, Leadership and Management in Education

  Dr Branwen Challens

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4754
  Branwen.Challens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus
  BA, HDE, BEd, Business Management, MEd, Certificate in Human Resource Management, Diploma in School Management, Phd
   Education Management

  Dr Molly Fuller

   Subject group chair & Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2070
  molly.vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus
  BA, BEd, MEd, PhD
  Leadership and management in Education

  Prof Ike Xaba

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3068
  ike.xaba@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 111, Vanderbijlpark
  Phd
  Project Leader, Education Management Leadership, School Safety

  Dr Jan Khumalo

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2968
  jan.khumalo@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (block B), Room G43, Mahikeng Campus
  PhD

  Dr Joyce Dhlamini

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2079
  joyce.dhlamini@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Office 42, Mahikeng Campus
  Doctoral Degree
  Research in the field of education

  Dr Leentjie van Jaarsveld

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4589
  leentjie.vanjaarsveld@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 214, Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD, M.Ed., B.Ed. (Hons.), HOD
  Educational leadership approaches, Education Management

  Dr Mark Bosch

   Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3094
  mark.bosch@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A Office 112 Vanderbijlpark Campus
  PhD
  Leadership and management, Professional Studies, Educational Management

  Prof Sipho Kwatubana

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3062
  sipho.kwatubana@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 110, Vanderbijlpark
  PTC, BA, FDE, BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  Educational Management, Research, Organisational Development

  Dr Tshepo Tapala

  Lecturer
  +27 18 852084
  Tshepo.Tapala@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G47, Potchefstroom Campus
  MTech
  Education Management