Staff - Education Law

  Dr Nicholus Mollo

  Senior Lecturer and Sub-Area Leader: Legal Perspectives, Governance and Democracy
  +27 18 299 2141
  Building B11, Office G11, Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD in Education Law
  Discipline in schools; Labour Law in Education

  Prof Marius Smit

  +27 18 299 4325
  Building B10, Office G26, Potchefstroom Campus
  DNatCo, BCom, PGCE, LLB, LLM, PhD
  Education Law; Democracy and School Governance; Fundamental Rights in Education; Labour Law in Education

  Dr Annamagriet de Wet

  Subject group chair and Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4596
  Building B11, Office G52, Potchefstroom Campus
  BCom, PGCE, BEdHons, MEd, PhD Education Law*
  Human rights in and through education from, education law and diversity perspectives*

  Dr Kgale Mampane

  Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  MEd and PhD
  Education Law

  Prof Erika Serfontein

  +27 16 910 3458
  Building 11B, Office G17, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Fundamental Rights; Education Law

  Dr Cecile Eloff

  +27 18 299 1908
  Building B10, Office G22, Potchefstroom Campus
  HED, BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  Human Rights in Education; Human Rights Education; Human Rights Literacy; Education Law; Learner Discipline