Staff: Setswana and African Languages for Education

  Mrs Dolly Dlavane

  Subject chair
  +27 18 299 1817
  dolly.dlavane@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Room G30, Potchefstroom Campus


  Ms Ellen Nkwe

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2669
  Ellen.Nkwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, G Block, Office G193, Mahikeng Campus
  University Diploma in Education Early Learning; Higher Diploma on Pre-primary Education; Post Graduate Diploma in HIV/AIDS Management in World of Work and Master of Philosophy (MPhil).

  Dr Emmanuel Themba Ngwenya

  Lecturer
  +27 (0)16 910 3093
  Emmanuel.Ngwenya@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 109, Vaal Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  MA and PhD
  Modern and Traditional Literature

  Mrs Itumeleng Lesabe

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4760
  22005889@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus


  Mr Karabo Answer Mangwekea

  Lecturer
  Karabo.Mangwekea@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G33A , Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  B.Ed, B.A Honours in Setswana, Masters of Arts in Setswana

  Dr Matome Mabiletja

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 285 2103
  29328039@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou C6, Potchefstroomkampus
  PhD

  Ms. Melody Mtimkulu

  Lecturer
  +27 016 910 3570
  20494726@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 107, Vanderbijlpark Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  MEd
  IsiZulu, Curriculum Development, Teaching & Learning, Teacher Training, Academic writing, Critical thinking

  Mrs Neo Maroja

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2549
  Neo.Maroja@nwu.ac.za
  Mahikeng Campus


  Mrs Nomsa Moteetee

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3573
  nomsa.moteetee@nwu.ac.za
  Vanderbijlpark Campus


  Ms Pam Matu

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2146
  13257323@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus


  Dr Queen Mmadikhu Motsepe

  Lecturer
  +27 018 389 2487
  22676260@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2, Block I, Office G163, Mafikeng
  MA, PhD
  Literature and Language

  Ms Shadikgolo Mokoena

  Lecturer
  +27 016 910 3720
  23745622@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 118, Vanderbijlpark Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  BA Hons
  Sesotho

  Mr William Mashike

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2081
  William.Mashike@nwu.ac.za
  Mahikeng Campus