Personeel

  Dr Andri Schoonen

  Vakgroepleier en Lektor
  018 299 1871
  Andri.Schoonen@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G37, Potchefstroom


  Me Nomsa Mohosho

  ECCE Prograamleier en Lektor
  +27 16 910 3573
  Nomsa.Moteetee@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A16, Kantoor 117, Vanderbijlpark
  MEd

  Me Hantie Theron

  Graad R Prograamleier en Lektor
  018 285 2091
  Hantie.Theron@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor G29, PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom
  MEd Learner Support, BEd Hons Learner support, Pre-Primary Diploma, Junior Primary Diploma
  Support to preschool teachers with the accommodation of autistic toddlers in their classes. Using storytelling to develop toddlers' oral language skills

  Me Skyler Pedro

  Adjunk-Vakgroepleier en Junior Lektor
  +27 16 910 3069
  Skyler.Pedro@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A16, Kantoor 118, VaalKampus, Vanderbijlpark


  Prof Corné Kruger

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 299 2159
  Corne.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor G44 PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom


  Dr Steffie Esterhuizen

  Senior Lektor
  +27 16 9103070
  stef.esterhuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A16, Kantoor 131, Vaaldriekhoekkampus
  PhD Onderrig en Leer
  Kognitiewe Onderrig, Vroeë Kinderontwikkeling, Leerderondersteuning

  Dr Christine du Toit

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 299 4328
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G34, Potchefstroom


   Dr Elsabe Wessels

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 389 2733
  Elsabe.Wessels@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A2I , Kantoor 166, MafikengKampus, Mafikeng


  Dr Retha Van Niekerk

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 299 1870
  Retha.VanNiekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G35, Potchefstroom


  Dr Rachel Mayimele

  Lektor
  +27 16 910 3574
  Rachel.Mayimele@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A16,Kantoor 133, VaalKampus, Vanderbijlpark


   Dr Shantha Naidoo

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4551
  Shantha.Naidoo@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor G51, Potchefstroom Kampus, Potchefstroom
  PHD in Education Leadership and Management Masters in Learning Support
  Roles of SMTs, SGBs and Educators in managing and facilitating racial integration, policy and practice, inclusive education in public/full-service schools, violence in schools, education wellbeing and gender-based violence.

  Dr Jeanette Brits

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4329
  Jeanette.Brits@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G31, Potchefstroom


   Dr Nothile Kunene

  Lektor
  018 389 2408
  Nothile.Kunene@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A2, Kantoor, G192, MafikengKampus, Mafikeng


  Me Ellen Nkwe

  Lektor
  +27 18 389 2669
  Ellen.Nkwe@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A2I, Kantoor 146, MafikengKampus, Mafikeng


  Me Susan Maree

  Lektor
  +27 16 910 3141
  Susan.Maree@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor 130 VaalKampus, Vanderbijlpark


  Me Elizabeth Hattingh

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4282
  Elizabeth.Hattingh@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G55, Potchefstroom


  Me Itu Lesabe

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4760
  Itu.Lesabe@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou C6, Kantoor G42 PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom


  Me Mumsy Boikanyo

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4541
  Mumsy.Boikanyo@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor: G56, PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom


  Dr Jeannine Keating

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 4337
  Jeannine.Keating@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G39 PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom


  Me Sandra Fourie

  BEd Grondslagfase koordineerder vir PC; Junior Lektor
  Sandra.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B10, Kantoor G523 , Potchefstroom


  Me Pumla Matu

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 2146
  Pumla.Matu@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor G20 PotchefstroomKampus, Potchefstroom


  Me Benita Tylor

  Lektor
  +27 18 285 2094
  Benita.Tylor@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B11, Kantoor G34, Potchefstroom


  Me Martie Uys

  Junior Lektor
  +27 16 910 3032
  Martie.Uys@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A17, Kantoor 107, VaalKampus, Vanderbijlpark
  THED (4 years),(Junior Primary), BA, BEd., BEd.Honns

  Me Pulane Tshabalala

  Junior Lektor
  +27 16 910 3571
  Pulane.Tshabalala@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A16, Kantoor 104, Vaalkampus , Vanderbijlpark