Gerrie Benadé

Mr Gerrie Benadé

Lecturer: Technology Education
HED (Sec) , Technical Diploma, BEd Hons, MEd
  +27 18 299 4235
  gerrie.benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G04, Potchefstroom Campus
Mechanical Technology; Civil Technology; Technical Drawings; RSPR. Hons BEd; MEd guidance; Self-Directed Learning; Problem-based Learning

Mr Jan Kruger

Lecturer
BEd honns, MEd
  +27 16 910 3065
  Jan.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 17, Office G04, Vaal Triangle campus

Mr Coenraad Jurgens

Lecturer
HED (Tech), BEd Hons, MEd
  +27 18 299 2685
  coenraad.jurgens@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus
Albert Kemp

Mr Albert Kemp

Lecturer: Technology Education
BEd, BEd Hons, MA
  +27 18 299 4234
  albert.kemp@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G05, Potchefstroom Campus
Engineering Graphics and Design; 2D/3D CAD; 3D Printing/Scanning

Ms Adri du Toit (Koekemoer)

Lecturer
BSc (Home Economics), HED, MEd, PhD (in process)
  +27 18 299 4320
  dutoit.adri@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G18, Potchefstroom Campus
Curriculum and didactics: Consumer Studies and Technology (Senior phase)

Mr Kobus Havenga

Lecturer
BSc, HED, BEd Hons, MEd (NWU)
  +27 18 299 1869
  kobus.havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Abbie Mulaudzi

Junior Lecturer
STD (TECHNICAL- RMTC), ACE(Education Management - UP), ACE(Technology Education - NWU), BEd Honours Technology Education(UJ) en MEd (NWU) in proses
  +27 18 299 4473
  abbie.mulaudzi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G02, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Benjamin Seleke

Junior Lecturer
Dip in Ed (ERCE) , ACE (UFS) , BEdHons (UFS), MEd (UFS) and PhD (NWU) in progress
  +27 18 285 2058
  benjamin.seleke@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus
Curriculum and didactic: Curriculum Studies and GET Technology Education

Mr Pieter Kruger

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3125
  pieter.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 17, Office G02, Vaal Triangle Campus

Mr Arno Combrinck

Lecturer
BSc, HED (Tech) (NWU), BEd Hons (NWU)
  +27 18 299 4322
  arno.combrinck@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G20, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Andrew Mutsvangwa

Lecturer
BSc (Ed), MSc, DEng
  +27 18 389 2257
  andrew.mutsvangwa@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G198, Mafikeng Campus

Mr Joop Oosthuizen

Lecturer
HED (Tech), BEd Hons, MEd
  +27 18 299 1868
  joop.oosthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B9, Office G32, Potchefstroom Campus