Anitia Lubbe

Ms Anitia Lubbe

Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
BSc, BSc Hons, PGCE, MEd
  +27 18 299 4323
  Building B10, Office G24, Potchefstroom Campus
Implementation of Cooperative Learning; Implementation of Cooperative Base Groups; Using Cooperative Learning to enhance SDL; Self-Directed Learning

Ms Kgomotsego Samuel

  +27 18 389 2856
  Mafikeng Campus

Ms Fatima de Abreu

HED, BSc Hons
  +27 16 910 3083
  Building 11B, Office 122, Vaal Triangle Campus
Neal Petersen

Dr Neal Petersen

Current Director (Potchefstroom): School for Mathematics, Science and Technology Education
BSc Ed, BSc Hons, FDE, MPhill, PhD
  +27 18 299 1612
  Building B10, Office G12, Potchefstroom Campus
Life Sciences Education; Cooperative Learning; Qualitative Researcher

Dr Mpho Mosabala

PhD, MSc Ed., BSc Hons Ed.& BSc Ed
  +27 18 389 2808
  Building A3, Office G206, Mafikeng Campus

Mr Jan Kruger

HED, BEd Hons
  +27 16 910 3065
  Building 17, Office G04, Vaal Trangle Campus
James Varughese

Dr James Varughese

Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
BSc, MSc, PhD
  +27 18 285 2068
  Building B11, Office G05, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Susan Segwe

  +27 18 389 2927
  Mafikeng Campus

Ms Irene Muller

B Sc Ed, B Ed Honn; M Env Man
  +27 16 910 3097
  Bulding 11A, Office 108, Vaal Triangle Campus
Lounell White

Dr Lounell White

Senior Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
BSc, HED, BA Hons, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD
  +27 18 299 4293
  Building B10, Office G25, Potchefstroom Campus
Communities of Practice; Life Sciences Education
Donnavan Kruger

Dr Donnavan Kruger

Temporary Lecturer
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD
  +27 18 299 4758
  Building C6, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Francois Minnie

Junior Lecturer
B.Sc; B.Sc Honns; HED; M.Ed
  +27 16 910 3074
  Building 11A, Office 113, Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Nico Morabe

  +27 18 299 4597
  Building B11, Office G52, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Annalize Ferreira

Temporary Lecturer
B.Sc; HOD(N); B.Ed. Hon; M.Sc
  +27 18 299 4597
  Building B11, Office G51, Potchefstroom Campus
Washington Dudu

Prof Washington Dudu

Associate Professor; Acting Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation
Dip.Ed., BEd, MSc.Ed, PhD
  +27 18 389 2833
  Building G, Office G196, Mafikeng Campus
Teacher Education; Science Education; Indigenous Knowledge Systems

Ms Hanli du Plooy

BSc, BSc Honns (PU for CHE), PGCE (NWU)
  +27 18 299 4294
  Building B10, Office G28, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Helen Thomas

  +27 18 389 2279
  Mafikeng Campus
TK Sebotsa

Mr Tswakae (TK) Sebotsa

Lecturer: Natural Sciences Education
BSc, BSc Hons, PGCE
  +27 18 299 4295
  Building B10, Office G32, Potchefstroom Campus
Physics Laboratory Work; Physics Simulations; Teaching and Learning