Aubrey Golightly

Prof Aubrey Golightly

Associate Professor: Geography and Environmental Education
B. Prim Ed., BA Hons, MA, PhD
  +27 18 299 4729
  aubrey.golightly@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 108, Potchefstroom Campus
Geography Education; Problem-based Learning; Self-Directed Learning; Active Learning

Dr Schalk Raath

Lecturer
BA, BA Hons, HED, MA, PhD
  +27 18 285 2634
  schalk.raath@nwu.ac.za
  Building B5, Potchefstroom Campus
Christo van der Westhuizen

Prof Christo van der Westhuizen

Associate Professor: Geography and Environmental Education
BA, HED, BA Hons, MA, PhD
  +27 18 299 4734
  christo.vanderwesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 111, Potchefstroom Campus
The integration of ICT’s in Geography Education; Blended Learning environments and technology applications to foster Self-Directed Learning; Digital Learning

Mr Cobus Olivier

Junior Lecturer
BA, HDE, Hons , SLP-GIS
  +27 16 910 3572
  cobus.olivier@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 106, Vaal Triangle Campus

Mr Aubrey Fransman

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4570
  aubrey.fransman@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Solomon Modisane

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2552
  solomon.modisane@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus

Dr Anette Hay

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4533
  anette.hay@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G110, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Nahom Fajji

Lecturer
PhD; MSc; BA Honours; BA Geography and Environmental Studies
  +27 18 389 2219
  22034625@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Block G, Office 202, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Danica Liebenberg-Weyers

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4706
  danica.liebenbergweyers@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G103, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Luiza de Sousa

Senior Lecturer
BA, BA Hons, BA HED, MEd
  +27 18 299 4727
  luiza.desousa@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G105, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Johann Nel

Lecturer
BA, BA Hons, MA
  +27 18 299 4553
  johann.nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11. Office G07, Potchefstroom Campus