Dr Maryna Reyneke

Subject chair
PhD
  +27 18 299 4751
  maryna.reyneke@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Room 207, Potchefstroom Campus
Assessment; English Language across the Curriculum

Ms Amy Jensen

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3085
  amy.jensen@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus

Ms Vivian Molaodi

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2193
  Vivian.Molaodi@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus

Mrs Karin Martens

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4748
  Karin.Martens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Room 203, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Kotie Kaiser

Senior Lecturer
BA, HDE, BA(Hons), MA, PhD
  +27 18 299 4747
  Kotie.Kaiser@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Room 204, Potchefstroom Campus
Second Language Acquisition, English as a medium of Instruction, Service Learning for pre-service language teachers, Second Language Teaching methodology

Mrs Martie Uys

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3032
  martie.uys@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Mandie Uys

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4750
  mandie.uys@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 206, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Hettie Sieberhagen

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4554
  Hettie.Sieberhagen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Room G09, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Rhelda Krűgel

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3071
  rhelda.krugel@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus

Mrs Jeannine Keating

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4337
  12024503@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Dumisile Mkhize

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4540
  25759663@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Room G17, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Jeanette Janse van Rensburg

Junior lecturer
MA BA THOD
  +27 18 285 2033
  24920746@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Room G54, Potchefstroom Campus
English Communication

Dr Emmanuel Ngwenya

Senior Lecturer
PhD
  +27 18 299 4744
  26291673@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Jeanette Janse van Rensburg

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2033
  24920746@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Muchativugwa Hove

Senior Lecturer
BA Hons; PGCE; PGDE; MA; PhD
  +27 18 3892451
  22055215@nwu.ac.za
  Buildinag A3, Office G 192, Mafikeng Campus

Mrs Appolonia Masunungure

Junior Lecturer
MEd
  +27 18 285 2093
  28221818@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Room G54, Potchefstroom Campus
English and Inclusive Education

Mrs Andri Schoonen

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1871
  andri.schoonen@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Koboetsile Matlawe

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2487
  Koboetsile.Matlawe@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng Campus

Mrs Salome Romylos

Lecturer
BA Hons, HED, MA
  +27 18 299 4749
  Salome.Romylos@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Room 202, Potchefstroom Campus
English Literature and the teaching thereof; Teaching through the medium of English; English literature in the Foundation Phase

Prof Carisma Nel

Professor
BA, BA Hons, MA, PhD, HED, DTE, A+Comptia
  +27 18 285 2639
  Carisma.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Room 102, Potchefstroom
Reading literacy; Reading literacy assessment/performance-based assessment; Work Integrated Learning for Teacher Education and Development; English Language learning