Dr Ria Booysen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3057
  Ria.Booysen@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle

Dr Elsabe Wessels

Senior Lecturer
B. Ed (Hons), M.Ed,. MAPP, PhD
  +27 18 389 2733
  Elsabe.Wessels@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Block B, Office G47, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Susan Meyer

Senior Lecturer
DLitt et Phil (1993), MA Afrikaans (distinction) (1990), BA Hons Afrikaans (distinction) (1987), HOD (1986) BA (1985)
  +27 18 299 4723
  Meyer.Susan@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 229, Potchefstroom Campus
Literary analysis and criticism; Afrikaans literature; Ecocritical approach to contemporary Afrikaans narratives

Mrs Rochelle Marais-Botha

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3057
  rochelle.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Room 106, Vaal Triangle Campus
Ronel van Oort

Dr Ronel van Oort

Lecturer: Afrikaans for Education
PhD
  +27 18 299 4726
  ronel.vanoort@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 220, Potchefstroom Campus
Afrikaans varieties; Afrikaans Methodology; Afrikaans Children and Youth Literature

Ms Rodean Booysen

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3310
  rodean.booysen@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus

Mrs Corné van der Vyver

Lecturer
BA (Ed), Hons (Language Practice) MA (Afrikaans and Dutch)
  +27 18 299 4568
  Corne.VanDerVyver@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G24, Potchefstroom
Story telling as teaching strategy
Nadine Fouché

Ms Nadine Fouché

Lecturer: Afrikaans for Education
BEd, BEdHons, MEd
  +27 18 299 4724
  21733104@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 221, Potchefstroom Campus
Afrikaans Linguistics; Language Teaching
Elize Vos

Dr Elize Vos

Senior Lecturer: Afrikaans for Education
BA, HED, BA Hons, MA, PhD
  +27 18 299 4783
  elize.vos@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 219, Potchefstroom Campus
Reading motivation of learners; Teaching and Learning: Senior and FET phases; Childrens’ and youth literature; Assessment; Self-directed learning

Dr Christine du Toit

Senior Lecturer
PhD
  +27 18 299 4328
  Christine.DuToit@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G34, Potchefstroom
Afrikaans Linguistics, Afrikaans Methodology, Additional language acquisition, Foundation Phase, Intermediate Phase and FET-Phase