Prof Julialet Rens

Deputy Director (PC)
  +27 18 299 1893
  Julialet.Rens@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Carmen Joubert

Deputy Subject Group Leader & Lecturer
  +27 016 9103096
  carmen.joubert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 128, Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Carolina Botha

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4732
  Carolina.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 210, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Mallery Mitchell

Junior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103571
  22302492@gmail.com
  Building 11B, Office 104, Vaal Triangle Campus

Prof Johan Botha

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2265
  johan.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G08, Potchefstroom Campus
Corlia Twine

Dr Corlia Twine

Lecturer: Life Orientation
  +27 18 299 2149
  20572611@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G47, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Pieter Swarts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4895
  Pieter.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 109, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Annerie Kruger

Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3067
  Annerie.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 108, Vaal Campus

Dr Lettie Botha

Subject Group Leader: Life Orientation
  +27 18 299 4462
  Lettie.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G26, Potchefstroom Campus

Me Hantie Theron

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2091
  hantie.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus