Prof Julialet Rens

Deputy Director, Subject Group Leader and Associate Professor (PC)
  +27 18 299 1893
  Julialet.Rens@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Annemarie Loubser

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4586
  annemarie.loubser@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G32, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Carolina Botha

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4732
  Carolina.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 210, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Steffie Esterhuizen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103070
  stef.esterhuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 31, Vaal Triangle Campus
Johan Botha

Prof Johan Botha

Associate Professor/Program Leader/MEd Structured Programmes
  +27 18 285 2265
  johan.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G08, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Mallery Mitchell

Junior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103571
  22302492@gmail.com
  Building 11B, Office 104, Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Pieter Swarts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4895
  Pieter.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 109, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Marlene Riekert

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4599
  Marlene.Riekert@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G67, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Lettie Botha

Lecturer: Life Orientation
  +27 18 299 4462
  Lettie.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G26, Potchefstroom Campus