Education Management and Leadership

Dr Molly van Niekerk

Subject group chair & Lecturer: Education Management Leadership
  +27 18 852070
  Molly.Vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Mark Bosch

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103490
  mark.bosch@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11A Office 112 Vaal Triangle Campus
Connie Zulu

Prof Connie Zulu

Professor: Education Management and Leadership
  +27 18 389 2435
  connie.zulu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G49, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Branwen Challens

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4754
  Branwen.Challens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus

Professor Elsa Fourie

School Director
  +27 016 9103066
  elsa.fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 141, Vaal Triangle Campus
Joyce Dhlamini

Dr Joyce Dhlamini

Senior Lecturer: Education Management and Leadership
  +27 18 289 2079
  joyce.dhlamini@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G57, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Leentjie van Jaarsveld

Lecturer & Program leader: BEdHons
  +27 18 299 4589
  leentjie.vanjaarsveld@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 214, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Itumeleng Molale

lektor
  +27 18 289 2270
  Itumeleng.Molale@nwu.ac.za
  Building B , Office G41, Mafikeng Campus

Associate Professor Ike Xaba

Associate Professor
  +27 016 910 306
  ike.xaba@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 111, Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Arrie van Wyk

Lecturer: Education Management
  +27 18 299 4584
  arrie.vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G53, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Sipho Kwatubana

Senior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103062
  sipho.kwatubana@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 110, Vaal Triangle Campus

Mr Tshepo Tapala

Lecturer
  +27 18 852084
  Tshepo.Tapala@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G47, Potchefstroom Campus

Professor Edmore Mutekwe

Professor
  +27 018 3892032
  edmore.mutekwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building Block B, Office G58 Mafikeng Campus

Prof Kobus Mentz

Current Director (Potchefstroom)
  +27 18 299 4710
  Kobus.Mentz@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G13, Potchefstroom Campus