Curriculum Studies

mr Eddie Kok

Associate junior lecturer
  +27 18 299 ****
  21190275@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 133, Vaal Triangle Campus
Chantelle Bosch

Dr Chantelle Bosch

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4768
  chantelle.bosch@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 244, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Rodean Booysen

Junior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103310
  rodean.booysen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 108, Vaal Triangle Campus

Ms Resego Maredi

Lecturer
  +27 18 3892193
  resmonyadi@gmail.com
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus
Anja Visser

Dr Anja Visser

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4753
  anja.visser@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 127, Potchefstroom Campus
Marry Mdakane

Dr Marry Mdakane

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4567
  marry.mdakane@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G49, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Mompati Setlogelo

Lecturer
  +27 18 3892648
  Mompati.Setlogelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus
Charlene du Toit-Brits

Prof Charlene du Toit-Brits

Associate Professor: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4738
  charlene.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 128, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Rachel Mayimele

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103574
  rachel.mayimele@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 133, Vaal Triangle Campus

Professor Akpovire Oduaran

Professor
  +27 18 2892191
  Akpovire.Oduaran@nwu.ac.za
  Building A9, Office 104, Mafikeng Campus
Louise Postma

Dr Louise Postma

Senior Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4772
  louise.postma@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 254, Potchefstroom Campus
Jako Olivier

Prof Jako Olivier

Professor: Multimodal Learning
  +27 18 285 2078
  jako.olivier@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 229, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Matthews Makunye

Lecturer
  +27 18 3892412
  Matthews.Makunye@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Office G10, Mafikeng Campus
Bernadette Geduld

Dr Bernadette Geduld

Senior Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4583
  bernadette.geduld@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G48, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Louisa Meyer

Temp Lecturer
  +27 016 9103079
  louisa.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building *** Office *** Vaal Triangle Campus

Mr Kassie Karstens

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4721
  Kassie.Karstens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G40, Potchefstroom Campus
Ferdinand Potgieter

Prof Ferdinand Potgieter

Professor: Philosophy of Education
  +27 18 299 1992
   ferdinand.potgieter@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus
Jessica Pool

Dr Jessica Pool

Extraordinary Lecturer: Faculty of Education; Researcher: Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
  +27 18 299 2717
  jessica.pool@nwu.ac.za
  Building E8, Office 104, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Enos Makhele

Lecturer
  +27 18 3892519
  Enos.Makhele@nwu.ac.za
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus
Divan Jagals

Dr Divan Jagals

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 2154
  divan.jagals@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G45, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Melody Mtimkulu

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103570
  melody.mtimkulu@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 107, Vaal Triangle Campus

Associate Professor Petro du Preez

Professor
  +27 18 2994737
  Petro.Dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 126, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr CP van der Vyfer

Senior Lecturer: Curriculumstudies
  +27 18 299 4587
  cp.vandervyver@nwu.ac.za
   Building B11, Office G61, Potchefstroom Campus
Marisa Verster

Ms Marisa Verster

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4736
  marisa.verster@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 109, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Moshweu Mampe

Lecturer
  +27 18 3892193
  Moshweu.Mampe@nwu.ac.za
  Building B Block, Office 261, Mafikeng Campus
Nozi Kgati

Ms Nozi Kgati

Lecturer: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4594
  nozi.kgati@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G64, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Nnior Morake

Senior Lecturer
  +27 018 3892390
  Nnior.Morake@nwu.ac.za
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus

Dr Juliana Seleti

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1713
  Juliana.Seleti@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G40, Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Phefo Mokgatlhe

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103099
  phefo.mokgatle@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 121, Vaal Triangle Campus

Ms Morongwe Sentsomedi

Lecturer
  +27 18 3891293
  msentsomedi@gmail.com
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus
Shan Simmonds

Prof Shan Simmonds

Associate Professor: Curriculum Studies
  +27 18 299 4764
  shan.simmonds@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 129, Potchefstroom Campus
Kobus Lombard

Prof Kobus Lombard

Acting Deputy Dean: Assigned Functions & Professor: Curriculum Studies
  +27 16 910 3068
  kobus.lombard@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 111, Vaal Triangle Campus

Senior Lecturer Dr Noorullah Shaikhnag

Senior Lecturer: Curriculumstudies
  +27 18 3892043
  Noorullah.Shaikhnag@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2G, Office G199, Mafikeng Campus