School of Commerce and Social Studies in Education (SCSSE)

 

School Director 

Dr Martha Matashu

Mafikeng Campus

Martha.Matashu@nwu.ac.za

(018) 389 2323

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Pieter Warnich

Potchefstroom Campus

Pieter.Warnich@nwu.ac.za

(018) 299 4728

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Gideon van Tonder

Vaal Triangle Campus

Deon.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za

(016) 910 3059   

 


School of Language Education (SLE)

 

School Director 

Dr Maryna Reyneke

Potchefstroom Campus

Maryna.Reyneke@nwu.ac.za

(018) 299 4774

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Liberty M Hove

Mafikeng Campus

22055215@nwu.ac.za

(018) 389 2451  

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Rhelda Krügel

Vaal Triangle Campus 

Rhelda.Krugel@nwu.ac.za

(016) 910 3071

 


School of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education (SMSTE)

 

School Director 

Dr Pentecost Nkhoma

Mafikeng Campus

Pentecost.Nkhoma@nwu.ac.za

(018) 389 2297

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Neal Petersen

Potchefstroom Campus

Neal.Petersen@nwu.ac.za

(018) 299 1906

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Magda Kloppers

Vaal Triangle Campus

Magda.Kloppers@nwu.ac.za

(016) 910 3084 

 


School of Psycho-Social Education (SPE)

 

School Director 

Prof Johnnie Hay

Vaal Triangle Campus

Johnnie.Hay@nwu.ac.za

(016) 910 3143

 

Deputy School Director 

Prof Julia Alet Rens

Potchefstroom Campus

Julialet.Rens@nwu.ac.za

(018) 299 1893

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Noorullah Shaikhnag

Mafikeng Campus

Noorullah.Shaikhnag@nwu.ac.za

(018) 389 2043

 


School of Professional Studies in Education (SPSE)

 

School Director 

Prof Kobus Mentz

Potchefstroom Campus 

Kobus.Mentz@nwu.ac.za

(018) 299 4710

 

Deputy School Director 

IN PROCESS -  Still to be appointed

Mafikeng Campus

E-mail

Phone number

 

Deputy School Director 

Dr Elize Küng

Vaal Triangle Campus

Elize.Kung@nwu.ac.za

(016) 910 3087