Prof Jan Heystek

  Research Director: Edu-Lead
  +27 18 299 4762
  Building C6, Office 258, Potchestroom Campus.
  PhD, M.Ed, Hons, B.A, HOD
  Education leadership, governance, school improvement

  Dr Branwen Challens

  Subject Group Leader & Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4754
  Building C6, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus.
  BA, HDE, BEd, Business Management, MEd, Certificate in Human Resource Management, Diploma in School Management, Phd.
  Financial Leadership / Moral Leadership / Collective Efficacy / Ethics and Care / Classroom Management

  Prof Lloyd Conley

  Executive Dean: Faculty of Education
  +27 18 299 1766
  Building C4, Room G08, Potchefstroom Campus.
  Doctor of Education, Rand Afrikaans University (now known as University of Johannesburg), 2003 (Education Management) Empowering communication as an aspect of managerial communication in the training and development of principals MEd, Rand Afrikaans University, 1996 BEd Honours, Rand Afrikaans University, 1995 Bachelor of Arts (Afrikaans and Education), University of South Africa, 1993
  Education Leadership & Management

  Prof Edwin Darrell De Klerk

  Associate Professor: Education Management and Leadership
  + 27 18 389 2519
  Building A2A, Block B, Office G17, Mahikeng Campus.
  Ph.D, M.Ed, PGDE, B.Ed Hons, FDE, D.E III (SP).
  Whole-school leadership development

Prof Molly Fuller

  Prof Molly Fuller

  Associate professor
  +27 18 285 2070
  Building B11, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus.
  PhD, M.Ed., B.Ed., BA.  
  Leadership and management in Education

  Mrs Anitha Jansen van Vuuren

  +27 18 299 4598
  Building B11, Office G46, Potchefstroom Campus.
  BEd Foundation Phase, BEd Hons Teaching and Learning, MEd Education Management. 
  Education Management and Leadership and Early Childhood Development.

  Dr Ephraim Matala Kgwete

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 9050
  Building A2A, Office G05, Mahikeng Campus.
  PhD, M.Ed, B,Ed, BA, and H.E.D
  Leadership and Management in Education

  Ms Monique Koetaan

  Senior Academic Developer
  +27 18 285 2642
  Building E8, Office 101A, Potchefstroom Campus.
  B.Ed (Hons), M.Ed (Management).
  Education management and Professional Development in higher education

  Ms Selaelo Maifala

  +27 18 285 2205
  Building B11, Potchefstroom Campus.
  B.Ed (Wits), B.Ed hons. (UNISA), M.Ed (UKZN).
  Instructional leadership and school improvement in the rural context

  Mr Michael Lebogang Marumo

  +27 18 389 2413
  Building A2J, Office G14, Mahikeng Campus.
  BCom, PGCE, Bed Hons & MEd
  Curriculum Leadership

  Prof Martha Matashu

  +27 18 389 2323
  Building A9, Office 104, Mahikeng Campus.
  PhD, MBA, Bcom (Hons), PGCE, CISA, Cert: Public Sector Governance, Cert: Econometric Panel Data Analysis.
  Economics of Education; Education, Human Capital and Economic Development; Accounting Didactics; Education Management, Governance & Leadership

  Ms Nomsa Mohosho

  +27 18 910 3573
  Building A16, Office 116, Vanderbijlpark Campus.
  ME.d Educational Management and Leadership. 
  Literacy leadership, Foundation Phase literacy instruction

  Dr Sipiwe Mudadigwa

  Post Doctoral Fellow
  +27 67 161 0438
  Block A9, Mahikeng Campus.
  PhD, MEd Education Management, BEd Education Management, Dip Ed (Science).
  Educational leadership and Management in higher Education, Planning and Policy Studies

  Dr Oluwasola Babatunde Sasere

  Post Doctoral Fellow
  +27 60 346 1075
  Block A9, Mahikeng Campus.
  PhD in Education Management and Leadership, Master of Education in Education Management, Bed (Hon) in Education (Social Studies).
  Teacher Professional Development, Leadership Emotional Intelligence, School Leadership

  Dr Melese Shula

  Post Doctoral Fellow
  +27 18 299 4762
  Building C6, Office 258, Potchefstroom Campus.
  PhD (Philosophy of Education – UNISA). M.Ed (Education Leadership and Management: St Augustine College of South Africa).
  Research in the area of disadvantaged context and school improvement, Servant Leadership, Faith based schools

  Dr Tshepo Tapala

   Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2084
  Building B11, Office G45, Potchefstroom Campus
   PhD: Educational Management and Leadership (NWU) MTech: Educational Management and Leadership (TUT) BTech: Educational Management and Leadership (TUT) Advanced Diploma in Education-School Leadership (ACE-SL) (NWU) Certificate in Finance Management for Non-Financial Managers (NWU) Senior Primary Teachers Diploma (Kwena Moloto College of Education) Matriculation  
  Training and development and coaching and mentoring of school management teams.

  Prof CP van der Vyver

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4587
   Building B11, Office G61, Potchefstroom Campus.
  PhD (Education management and Leadership), M.Ed. (Education Management and Comparative studies), B.Ed. (Education Management), HED, B.Sc.
   Education Management and Leadership

  Prof Leentjie van Jaarsveld

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4589
  Building C6, Office 214, Potchefstroom Campus.
  PhD, M.Ed., B.Ed. (Hons.), HOD.
  School principal leadership, school climate.

  Mr Nathaniel Sete

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  + 27 18 299 1617
  Building C6, office 251, Potchefstroom Campus.
  BA Human Movement Science and Psychology, PGDIP in Management.

  Ms Nthabiseng Mohobe

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 285 2555
  Building C6, Office 257, Potchefstroom Campus.
  BA Psychology and Labour Relations Management, BHSc in Psychology (Hons), PGCE.

  Ms Gareaipha Seleke

  Research Assistant
  Building C6, Office 252, Potchefstroom Campus.
  BEd in Senior Phase and Further Education and Training Teaching, BEd Honours in Management and Governance.