Christelle de Klerk

Junior Lecturer: Economic and Management Science Education

Ms Christelle de Klerk
  +27 18 299 1570
  christelle.deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G46, Potchefstroom Campus
  BEd, BEd Hons
  Economics; Business Studies; Accounting for Education

Lecturer

Mr. Attie Engelbrecht
  +27 18 299 4741
  Attie.Engelbrecht@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 141, Potchefstroom
  BCom, HOD(N)
  Teaching and Learning

Junior Lecturer

Mrs. Danél Kruger
  +27 18 299 4474
  Danel.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G48, Potchefstroom

Junior Lecturer

Mr. Hendrik du Plessis
  +27 18 299 2147
  Hendrik.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G 26, Potchefstroom Campus

Professor

Prof Buabeng Assan
  +27 18 389 2550
  Thomas.Assan@nwu.ac.za
  Building Block G, Office 203 Mafikeng Campus
  Innovations in learning and learning study (phenomenographic studies). He is a post graduate students’ leader and a member of the Faculty Educational Leadership Research Niche Area focusing on School Improvement: Curriculum Management and Leadership

Lecturer

Dr Martha Matashu
  +27 18 389 2323
  Martha.Matashu@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Block, Building A3, Office 189, Mafikeng Campus
  PhD, MBA, CISA, Bcom (Hons) PGCE

Lecturer

Mr Raju Thomas
  +27 18 389 2468
  Raju.Thomas@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng

Lecturer

Mr Micheal Marumo
  +27 18 299 ****
  marumoleb@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng

Lecturer

Ms Lilian Nwosu
  +27 18 299 ****
  lilian.nwosu@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng

Lecturer

Ms Itumeleng Mokgabudi
  +27 18 389 2161
  Itumeleng.Mokgabudi@nwu.ac.za
  Mafikeng

Lecturer

Mr Herman Bosch
  +27 16 910 3086
  10697780@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle

Senior Lecturer

Dr Deon van Tonder
  +27 16 910 3059
  10482105@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 120, Vaal Triangle
  BCom, HED, BTech, MEd, PhD
  Education Management
LinkedIn

Lecturer

Mrs Viné Petzer
  +27 16 910 3088
  vine.petzer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 127, Vaal Triangle
  BCom, HED, Honors in Education, MEd
  Accounting in Education, Critical thinking in Education
LinkedInOrcID