UNESCO Chair Executive Committee 2020. From left: Judicial Sebatana, Dorothy Laubscher, Amit Dhakulkar, Jako Olivier, Byron Bunt, Marry Mdakane, Christo Els and Donnavan Kruger.

Chairholder: Prof. J.A.K. Olivier

UNESCO Chair Executive
Dr Chantelle Bosch
Dr Byron Bunt
Mr Christo Els
Dr Dorothy Laubscher
Dr Marry Mdakane
Dr Donnavan Kruger
Mr Judicial Sebatana

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Amit Dhakulkar

Assistant and Researcher with the Open Education Initiative (OEI) & Global Map of OER
Ms Fatima Bdair

NWU Collaborator for Open Educational Resources
Mr Rassie Louw, Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL)

NWU Collaborators
Ms Robyn Bunt, Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Ms Alrike Claassen, Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Dr Matome Mabiletja, African languages for Education: Sepedi
Dr Marry Mdakane, Faculty of Education
Dr Themba Ngwenya, African languages for Education: Zulu

External Collaborators
Mr Neil Butcher, OER Africa/NBA
Dr Sandhya Gunness, University of Mauritius
Ms Vandanah Gooria, Open University of Mauritius
Mr Erkkie Haipinge, University of Namibia, Namibia
Dr Dudu Jankie, University of Botswana, Botswana
Dr Mmabaledi Seeletso, Open University of Botswana, Botswana/UNISA

Postgraduate Students
Ms Marianne Mathee
Ms Boingotlo Moses
Ms Gerda Wittmann