Professor Jan Heystek

Research professor
BA, HOD, B Ed(Hon), M Ed and PhD
  +27 18 299 1906
  jan.heystek@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office K21, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Jan Khumalo

Liason Unit for open distance learning
UDE(S), FDE, BEd(Hons), M Ed and PhD
  +27 18 285 2038
  jan.khumalo@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11a, Office 135, Potchefstroom Campus
Profesional development of school leaders, Induction and Learner disipline

Dr Herman van Vuuren

School director
BA(Hons), BEd, MEd and PhD
  +27 18 299 4774
  herman.vanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office K50, Potchefstroom Campus
Education leadership and management, Managementof diversity, Preparation programmes and the professional development of school leaders

Associate Professor Ike Xaba

Associate Professor
Phd
  +27 016 910 306
  ike.xaba@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 111, Vaal Triangle Campus
Project Leader, Education Management Leadership, School Safety

Dr Velaphi Aaron Nhlapo

Senior Lecturer
SPTD; BA; BEdHons; ACE; MEd; PhD
  +27 016 9103218
  aaron.nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 134, Vaal Triangle Campus
Education Management

Professor Edmore Mutekwe

Professor
  +27 018 3892032
  edmore.mutekwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building ****, Office *** Mafikeng Campus

Prof Kobus Mentz

Current Director (Potchefstroom)
BA, BEd, MEd, DEd, PhD, Diploma in Tertiary Education, HED (PG)
  +27 18 299 4710
  Kobus.Mentz@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G13, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management and Leadership, The School as an Organisation, Training of School Principles

Dr Molly van Niekerk

Subject group chair & Lecturer: Education Management Leadership
BA, BEd, MEd, PhD
  +27 18 852070
  Molly.Vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus
Leadership and management in Education

Dr Branwen Challens

Senior Lecturer
BA, HDE, BEd, Business Management, MEd, Certificate in Human Resource Management, Diploma in School Management, Phd
  +27 18 299 4754
  Branwen.Challens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management

Dr Deon Vos

Lecturer: Comparative education
HOD, BA, MEd, PhD
  +27 18 299 4743
  Deon.Vos@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 142, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management

Professor Lloyd Conley

Associate professor, Program leader: PGdip
Phd
  +27 18 299 4752
  Lloyd.Conley@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 209, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management

Dr Leentjie van Jaarsveld

Lecturer & Program leader: BEdHons
Phd
  +27 18 299 4589
  leentjie.vanjaarsveld@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 214, Potchefstroom Campus
Educational leadership approaches

Dr Arrie van Wyk

Lecturer: Education Management
BA(HDE), BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  +27 18 299 4584
  arrie.vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G53, Potchefstroom Campus
Change and resistance to change in schools, Leadership and Management in Education

Dr CP van der Vyfer

Senior Lecturer: Curriculumstudies
BSc, HED, Bed (cum laude), MEd (cum laude), PhD
  +27 18 299 4587
  cp.vandervyver@nwu.ac.za
   Building B11, Office G61, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management and Leadership