Professor Jan Heystek

Research Director of Edu-Lead
BA, HOD, B Ed(Hon), M Ed and PhD
  +27 18 299 4752
  jan.heystek@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 258, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Anna-Marie Pelser

Lecturer: Education Law
HED, BCom, Hons BCom, MCom, PhD
  +27 18 389 2092
  anna.pelser@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office 45, Mafikeng Campus
Education Law; Industrial Psychology; Human Resource Management; Private Law

Dr Arrie van Wyk

Lecturer: Education Management
BA(HDE), BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  +27 18 299 4584
  arrie.vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G53, Potchefstroom Campus
Change and resistance to change in schools, Leadership and Management in Education

Dr Branwen Challens

Senior Lecturer
BA, HDE, BEd, Business Management, MEd, Certificate in Human Resource Management, Diploma in School Management, Phd
  +27 18 299 4754
  Branwen.Challens@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management

Prof Buabeng Assan

Professor
  +27 18 389 2550
  Thomas.Assan@nwu.ac.za
  Building Block G, Office 203 Mafikeng Campus
Innovations in learning and learning study (phenomenographic studies). He is a post graduate students’ leader and a member of the Faculty Educational Leadership Research Niche Area focusing on School Improvement: Curriculum Management and Leadership

Dr CP van der Vyfer

Senior Lecturer: Curriculumstudies
BSc, HED, Bed (cum laude), MEd (cum laude), PhD
  +27 18 299 4587
  cp.vandervyver@nwu.ac.za
   Building B11, Office G61, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management and Leadership

Dr Deon van Tonder

Senior Lecturer
PhD
  +27 016 9103059
  10482105@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 124, Vaal Triangle Campus
Education Management , Development and empowerment of Teachers

Professor Edmore Mutekwe

Professor
  +27 018 3892032
  edmore.mutekwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building Block B, Office G58 Mafikeng Campus

Professor Elsa Fourie

School Director
Phd
  +27 016 9103066
  elsa.fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 141, Vaal Triangle Campus
Education Management Leadership

Dr Herman van Vuuren

School director
BA(Hons), BEd, MEd and PhD
  +27 18 299 4774
  herman.vanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office K50, Potchefstroom Campus
Education leadership and management, Managementof diversity, Preparation programmes and the professional development of school leaders

Associate Professor Ike Xaba

Associate Professor
Phd
  +27 016 910 306
  ike.xaba@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 111, Vaal Triangle Campus
Project Leader, Education Management Leadership, School Safety

Dr Itumeleng Molale

lektor
  +27 18 289 2270
  Itumeleng.Molale@nwu.ac.za

Prof Kobus Mentz

Current Director (Potchefstroom)
BA, BEd, MEd, DEd, PhD, Diploma in Tertiary Education, HED (PG)
  +27 18 299 4710
  Kobus.Mentz@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office G13, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management and Leadership, The School as an Organisation, Training of School Principles

Dr Leentjie van Jaarsveld

Lecturer & Program leader: BEdHons
Phd
  +27 18 299 4589
  leentjie.vanjaarsveld@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 214, Potchefstroom Campus
Educational leadership approaches

Professor Lloyd Conley

Associate professor, Program leader: PGdip
Phd
  +27 18 299 4752
  Lloyd.Conley@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 209, Potchefstroom Campus
Education Management

Dr Mark Bosch

Lecturer
PhD
  +27 016 9103490
  mark.bosch@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11A Office 112 Vaal Triangle Campus
Leadership and management, Professional Studies, Educational Management

Dr Martha Matashu

Lecturer
PhD, MBA, CISA, Bcom (Hons) PGCE
  +27 18 389 2323
  Martha.Matashu@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Block, Building A3, Office 189, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Molly van Niekerk

Subject group chair & Lecturer: Education Management Leadership
BA, BEd, MEd, PhD
  +27 18 852070
  Molly.Vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G10, Potchefstroom Campus
Leadership and management in Education

Dr Nnoir Morake

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 ****
  Nnior.Morake@nwu.ac.za
  Building Block B Office G42 Mahikeng Campus
Education Management and Leadership. Offering lectures about research at undergraduate level. Supervising students at Honours, MEd and PhD.

Dr Sipho Kwatubana

Senior Lecturer
PTC, BA, FDE, BEdHons, MEd, PhD
  +27 016 9103062
  sipho.kwatubana@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 110, Vaal Triangle Campus
Educational Management, Research, Organisational Development

Dr Velaphi Aaron Nhlapo

Senior Lecturer
SPTD; BA; BEdHons; ACE; MEd; PhD
  +27 016 9103218
  aaron.nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 134, Vaal Triangle Campus
Education Management