Members without Phd

  Mr Aubrey Fransman

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2674
  Aubrey.Fransman@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G27, Potchefstroom Campus


  Ms Linda Hesse

  Lecturer
  +27 (0)18 299 4742
  Linda.Hesse@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 145, Potchefstroom
  MA (Fine Arts)
  Visual Arts Education

  Mr Matthys Uys

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 (0)18 299 4774
  24962376@g.nwu.ac.za
  BEd (Mathematics & English for Education); BEdHons (English for Education); MEd (Curriculum Studies - English for Education)
  Queer Literature; Critical Literacy; English for Education

  Ms Sandra Fourie

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 ****
  24095354@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus

  Education for sustainable development and language acquisition.

  Mrs Andri Schoonen

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1871
  Andri.Schoonen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G37 Potchefstroom Campus
  BEd (NWU), BEd Hons (NWU), MEd (NWU)
  Service-learning, early childhood studies.

  Ms Benita Taylor

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2094
  Benita.Tylor@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G34, Potchefstroom
  Baccalaureus Educationist in Foundation Phase, Honours Bachelor of Education in Learner Support, Master of Education in Learner Support
  Early Childhood Care and Education

  Dr Jeannine Keating

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4337
  Jeannine.Keating@nwu.ac.za
  Building B10, Office G39, Potchefstroom
  MEd
  English First Additional Language

  Mrs Hantie Theron

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2091
  Hantie.Theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office 29, Potcheftsroom Campus
  MEd Learner support, BEd Hons Learner support, HED Pre-primary Diploma, Junior Primary Diploma
  Researching aspects that influence the linguistic development of children birth to 4 years (ECCE). Focusing on the use of storytelling to enhance the oral language of children birth to 4 years.

  Ms Skyler Pedro

  Deputy Subject Group Leader and Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3069
  Skyler.Pedro@nwu.ac.za
  Building A16, Office G118, Vanderbijlpark
  BEd Foundation Phase, Bed Honours (Learner Support)

  Mr Tshepang Jacob Moloi

  Lecturer
  +27 (0)18 299 4774
  40368629@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Potchefstroom
   MEd
  Acquisition and paradigms of reading comprehension.