Education Psychology

Prof Johnnie Hay

Director and Associate Professor (VC)
  +27 18 2852026
  johnnie.hay@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 106, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Doret Kirsten

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4766
  Doret.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 139, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Lynn Preston

Subject Group Leader and Senior Lecturer (PC)
  +27 18 299 4765
  Lynn.Preston@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 233, Potchefstroom Campus

Prof Ansie Kitching

Associate Professor
  +27 021 8643593
  Ansie.Kitching@nwu.ac.za
  Wellington Office

Ms Wanda van der Merwe

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4739
  28380320@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 139, Potchefstroom Campus

Learner Support

Christo Els

Mr Christo Els

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2140
  christo.els@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G59, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Elmari Fouche

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4552
  Elmari.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G06, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Madiala Loate

Deputy-director and Senior Lecturer (MC)
  +27 18 3892128
  Madiala.Loate@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G205, Mafikeng Campus

Dr Illasha Kok

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2143
  Illasha.Kok@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11a, Office G13, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Tshidi Lekgetho

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 3892188
  Tshidi.Lekgetho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 , Office G56, Mafikeng Campus
Marinda Neethling

Dr Marinda Neethling

Lecturer
  +27 18 85 2071
  marinda.neethling@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G12, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Thabo Makhalemele

Senior Lecturer
  +27 016 9103075
  thabo.makhalemele@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 117, Vaal Triangle Campus

Mrs Suegnet Smit

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4595
  Suegnet.Smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G68, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Isabel Payne-van Staden

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103143
  isabel.vanstaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11A, Office 116, Vaal Triangle Campus

Dr Charles Viljoen

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4767
  Charles.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building C6, Office 235, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Carmen Joubert

Lecturer
  +27 016 9103096
  carmen.joubert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office 128, Vaal Triangle Campus

Me Hantie Theron

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2091
  hantie.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G29, Potchefstroom Campus